Contact Vitafoods

Customer Services

Whether you are exhibiting or attending Vitafoods Asia, our customer services team can answer any questions you may have.

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICES >>

Sales Team
 

We can help you with queries related to exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities at Vitafoods Asia, as well as other digital opportunities to enhance your presence 365 days of the year.

CONTACT SALES >>

Gareth Morris

Head of Sales

Gareth Morris

T: +44 (0)20 7560 4153
E: gareth.morris@informa.com

David Lewis

Sales Manager

David Lewis

T: +44 (0)20 7 560 4155
E: David.Lewis@informa.com

Cem Tuna

Sales Manager

Cem Tuna

T: +44 (0)20 7560 4182
E: cem.tuna@informa.com

Ash Shirkhan

Senior Sales Executive

Ash Shirkhan

T: +44 (0)20 7560 4176
E: Ash.Shirkhan@informa.com


Senior Sales Executive

Misbah Harun-Popat

T: +44 (0)20 3377 3849
E: Misbah.Harun-Popat@informa.com

Sales Executive

Matthew Pickett

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6184
E: Matthew.Pickett@informa.com
Pooja Sanghera

Sales Executive

Pooja Sanghera

T: +44 (0)20 7551 9355
E: Pooja.Sanghera@informa.com

Sales Excellence Team

We can help you with queries related to bespoke sponsorship and billing

Maria Sidiropoulou

Sales Excellence Manager

Maria Sidiropoulou

E: maria.sidiropoulou@informa.com

Stephanie Campos

Client Success Executive

Stephanie Campos

T: +44 (0)20 7017 4596
E: Stephanie.Campos@informa.com

Aimee Went

Sales Operations Executive

Aimee Went

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6297
E: aimee.went@informa.com

Zeenat Kakavand

Sales Operations Executive

Zeenat Kakavand

T: +44 (0)20 7921 8006
E: zeenat.kakavand@informa.com

Marketing Team

We can help you with queries related to media and event partnerships and discuss other ways you can get involved with Vitafoods

Louise Mather

Marketing Manager

Louise Mather

E: lousie.mather@informa.com
Justyna Musial

Marketing Manager

Justyna Musial

E: justyna.musial@informa.com

Reema Patnaik

Marketing Manager (Asia)

Reema Patnaik

E: Reema.Patnaik@informa.com

Digital Marketing Manager

Tanya Nazarova

E: Tanya.Nazarova@informa.com
Sonia Fernandez-Ponce

Digital Marketing Executive

Sonia Fernandez-Ponce

E: sonia.fernandezponce@informa.com

Sophia Moller

Marketing Executive

Sophia Moller

E: Sophia.Moller@informa.com
Stef Ntagia

Marketing Executive

Stef Ntagia

E: stefania.ntagia@informa.com
Rebecca Green

Marketing Co-ordinator

Rebecca Green

E: rebecca.c.green@informa.com

Content Team

We can help you with queries related to content opportunities to leverage your knowledge and expertise and position your brand as a thought-leader.

Heather Granato

Vice President, Content

Heather Granato

E: heather.granato@informa.com
Marion Schumacher

Content Manager

Marion Schumacher

E: Marion.Schumacher@informa.com

Charlotte Bastiaanse

Associate Editor

Charlotte Bastiaanse

E: Charlotte.C.Bastiaanse@informa.com

Fraser Grice

Conference Producer

Fraser Grice

E: Fraser.Grice@informa.com

Digital Program Manager

Rebecca Marks

E: Rebecca.Marks@informa.com

For any queries related to Vitafoods Connect, please email us at Vitafoodsconnect@informa.com

 

Managing Director

Chris Lee

Chris Lee

E: chris.lee@informa.com

Brand Manager

Dan Wu

Dan Wu

E: Dan.Wu@informa.com