Contact us

Whether you are an exhibitor, or a visitor, we are here to provide you with more information, answer your questions and assist you in your planning for Vitafoods Asia.

Our customer services team will be happy to answer any questions you may have. 

Meet the Team

Sales

Sales Support Administrator

Aimee Went

T +44 (0)20 7017 6297
E: aimee.went@informa.com

Head of Sales

Gareth Morris

T +44 (0)20 7560 4153
E: gareth.morris@informa.com

International Sales Manager

Piotr Wojcik

T +44 (0)20 3377 3122
E: piotr.wojcik@informa.com

Sales Manager

David Lewis

T +44 (0)20 750 4153
E: david.lewis@informa.com

Sales Executive

Matthew Pickett

T +44 (0)20 7017 6184
E: Matthew.Pickett@informa.com

Sales Executive

Pooja Sanghera

T +44 (0)20 7551 9355
E: Pooja.Sanghera@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Ash Shirkhan

T: +44 (0)20 7560 4176
E: Ash.Shirkhan@informa.com

Senior Account Manager

Irene Nunziante

T: +44 (0) 20 7560 4435
E: Irene.C.Nunziante.GB1@informa.com

Client success

Client Success Manager

Maria Sidiropoulou

T +44 (0)20 7017 5803
E: maria.sidiropoulou@informa.com

Client Success Executive

Stephanie Campos

T: +44 (0) 20 701 74596
E: Stephanie.Campos@informa.com

Marketing

Head of Marketing

Daniela Elia

T +44 (0) 20 701 77656
E daniela.elia@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Louise Mather

T: +44 (0)20 701 75578
E: lousie.mather@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Justyna Musial

T: +44 (0)20 7017 4251
E: justyna.musial@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Reema Patnaik

T: +65 (0)641 17723
E: Reema.Patnaik@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Stef Ntagia

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7093
E: stefania.ntagia@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Sonia Fernandez-Ponce

T: +44 (0)20 701 75578
E: sonia.fernandezponce@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Brett Ackcral

T: +44 (0)20 701 75578
E: brett.ackcral@informa.com

Marketing Co-ordinator

Rebecca Green

T: +44 (0)20 701 75578
E: rebecca.c.green@informa.com

Content

Senior Conference Producer

Marion Schumacher

T: +44 (20) 701 75799
E: Marion.Schumacher@informa.com

Associate Editor

Charlotte Bastiaanse

T: +44 (20) 3377 3472
E: Charlotte.C.Bastiaanse@informa.com

Operations

Imogen Rudkins-Stow

Senior Operations Executive

Victoria Ryder

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6222
E: victoria.ryder@informa.com

Managing Director

Chris Lee

Managing Director

Chris Lee

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E: chris.lee@informa.com