Contact us

Sales & accounts Enquiries

Sales Support Administrator

Aimee Went

T +44 (0)20 7017 6297
E: aimee.went@informa.com

Sales

Head of Sales

Gareth Morris

T +44 (0)20 7560 4153
E: gareth.morris@informa.com

International Sales Manager

Piotr Wojcik

T +44 (0)20 3377 3122
E: piotr.wojcik@informa.com

Sales Manager

David Lewis

T +44 (0)20 750 4153
E: david.lewis@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Misbah Harun-Popat

T +44 (0)20 3377 3849
E: misbah.harun-popat@informa.com

Sales Executive

Matthew Pickett

T +44 (0)20 7017 6184
E: Matthew.Pickett@informa.com

Sales Executive

Pooja Sanghera

T +44 (0)20 7551 9355
E: Pooja.Sanghera@informa.com

Client success

Client Success Manager

Maria Sidiropoulou

T +44 (0)20 7017 5803
E: maria.sidiropoulou@informa.com

Marketing & Conference

Head of Marketing

Daniela Elia

T +44 (0) 20 701 77656
E daniela.elia@informa.com

Digital Marketing Manager

David Ricketts

T: +44 (20) 701 77027
E: David.Ricketts@informa.com

Senior Marketing Executive

Justyna Musial

T: +44 (0)20 7017 4251
E: justyna.musial@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Lisa Tan

T: +65 6411 7723
E: Lisa.Tan@informa.com

Operations

Senior Operations Manager

Imogen Rudkins-Stow

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7510
E: imogen.rudkins-stow@informa.com
Victoria Ryder

Senior Operations Executive

Victoria Ryder

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6222
E: victoria.ryder@informa.com

Senior Conference Producer

Marion Schumacher

T: +44 (20) 701 75799
E: Marion.Schumacher@informa.com

Managing Director

Chris Lee

Managing Director

Chris Lee

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E: chris.lee@informa.com