Meet the Team

Sales & Accounts Enquiries

Sales Support Administrator

Aimee Went

T +44(0)20 7017 6297
E: aimee.went@informa.com

Sales & Sponsorship

International Sales Manager (London Office)

Piotr Wojcik

T +44 (0)20 3377 3122
E: piotr.wojcik@informa.com

Client Success Manager

Maria Sidiropoulou

T +44 207 017 5803
E: Maria.Sidiropoulou@informa.com

Marketing & Conference

Head of Marketing

Daniela Elia

T +44 (0) 20 701 77656
E daniela.elia@informa.com
 Colin Williams

Senior Marketing Manager

Colin Williams

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6384
E: Colin.Williams@informa.com

Digital Marketing Manager

David Ricketts

T: +44 (20) 701 77027
E: David.Ricketts@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Lisa Tan

T: +65 6411 7723
E: Lisa.Tan@informa.com

Senior Conference Producer

Marion Schumacher

T: +44 (20) 701 75799
E: Marion.Schumacher@informa.com

Senior Marketing Executive

Justyna Musial

T: +44 (0)20 7017 4251
E: justyna.musial@informa.com

Campaign Specialist

Neelam Raju

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7301
E neelam.raju.gb1@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Richard Nicholls

T: +44 (0)20 7017 4233
E: richard.nicholls@informa.com

Operations

Senior Operations Manager

Imogen Rudkins-Stow

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7510
E: imogen.rudkins-stow@informa.com
Victoria Ryder

Senior Operations Executive

Victoria Ryder

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6222
E: victoria.ryder@informa.com

Managing Director

Chris Lee

Managing Director

Chris Lee

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E: chris.lee@informa.com