Meet the Team

Contact any of the Vitafoods Asia team and they will be happy to answer your questions.

Informa Exhibitions
2nd Floor
5 Howick Place
London SW1P 1WG
UK

www.informaexhibitions.com

Sales & Accounts Enquiries

Veronika Soltane

Sales Support Administrator

Aimee Went

T +44(0)20 7017 6297
E: aimee.went@informa.com

Sales & Sponsorship

Sales Manager (London Office)

Piotr Wojcik

T +44 (0)20 3377 3122
E: piotr.wojcik@informa.com
Piotr Wojcik

Sales Manager (London Office)

Piotr Wojcik

T +44 (0)20 3377 3122
E: piotr.wojcik@informa.com
Arie Rahardjo

Sales Manager (Singapore Office)

Raveen Singh

T +65 6411 7722
E: raveen.singh@informa.com

Sponsorship Executive

Maria Sidiropoulou

T +44 207 017 5803
E: Maria.Sidiropoulou@informa.com

Marketing & Conference

Senior Marketing Manager

Colin Williams

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6384
E: Colin.Williams@informa.com

Senior Marketing Manager

Athena Kyriacou

T: +44 (0)20 7017 5263
E: Athena.Kyriacou@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Lisa Tan

T: +65 6411 7723
E: Lisa.Tan@informa.com

Digital Marketing Manager

David Ricketts

T: +44 (20) 701 77027
E: David.Ricketts@informa.com

Senior Marketing Executive

Justyna Musial

T: +44 (0)20 7017 4251
E: justyna.musial@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Neelam Raju

T: +44 (0)20 3377 3382
E: neelam.raju@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Charlotte Heys

T: +44 (0)20 7017 5667
E: Charlotte.Heys@informa.com

Marketing Coordinator

Richard Nicholls

T: +44 (0)20 7017 4233
E: richard.nicholls@informa.com

Operations

Operations Manager

Imogen Rudkins-Stow

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7510
E: imogen.rudkins-stow@informa.com

Operations Executive

Victoria Ryder

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6222
E: victoria.ryder@informa.com

Managing Director

Chris Lee

Managing Director

Chris Lee

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E: chris.lee@informa.com